Welcome to a foxy tech tips tutorial on unblocking users on Facebook ? Did you block people in the past but now want to unblock them ? Learn how with this video!

Watch the video tutorial 👇 below or scroll down to read the text version!

Steps:

Open up facebook and then tap on the menu button at the top right of the screen, the one that looks like 3 horizontal lines.

• From this menu scroll down and expand the settings & privacy section and then tap on ‘settings’.

• In the settings menu here, scroll down to the privacy section and then tap on ‘blocking’.

• Here you will see a list of all the people whom you’ve blocked. Beside their name there is an unblock button that you can tap. Tap unblock again to confirm..

• Now you have unblocked them from here they will be able to see and contact you again.

And that draws an end to this tutorial! If you have any questions please leave them down below!